Case

Auping
360° Communication

VUCX began working for Auping when the Dutch bed maker entered the German market in 2013. At the time, our brief focused on establishing Auping on the German market; today we design and coordinate cross-media campaigns aimed at building brand loyalty and gaining new customers.

Auping Hero
Auping Logo
The client

Your bed is so much more than just a place to sleep. Auping – with love.

In the Netherlands, there are homes with Auping beds on every street. In 1888, Johannes Auping developed a revolutionary open mesh base that keeps beds constantly ventilated. The company’s product range later expanded to include beds and mattresses. Since then Auping’s mission has been to create personalised sleep solutions that meet highest design standards and include sustainable environmental aspects both in production and in the products themselves. In combination with professional in-store customer service Auping has established itself as an expert in healthy, refreshing sleep.

Media support

Crossmedia is the key

To ensure that Auping is present in the relevant print publications, online, in out-of-home advertising, on the radio and in cinemas VUCX develops the right media strategies for both B2B and B2C and plans the costs. We provide a full service, from procuring media and arranging placements to reporting and managing the content and design of booked ads.
Auping PR
Public Relations
Press and Public Relations, Editing, Events and Sponsoring

A well-rounded story: VUCX brings Auping’s message to the right media. Following a PR analysis we plan strategies and campaigns, manage the press mailing list, deliver copy and imagery to the media and facilitate exchange by holding press conferences – aided by our valuable press contacts.

Social Media & Online Marketing

Social Media & Online Marketing — Generate Reach, Clicks and Conversions

Extending Auping’s impact in traditional media to the digital realm via social media and online marketing activities, VUCX was responsible for the content and design of Auping’s social media channels from 2014-2018. Targeted media planning, e-mail marketing and digital advertising enabled us to utilise synergy effects between all channels and create an authentic brand experience for the client’s target group.

Auping Tablet

#Powernapper – Online Campaign

At the Cologne fashion event "le bloc" VUCX launched an online campaign to activate new design-oriented target groups for the brand. The center of the campaign was a stand with an Auping bed as scenery and various give-aways, which should encourage visitors to participate in a raffle. To take part, a photo with the hashtag #powernapper had to be posted on social media channels.

Google AdWords Display Campaign

Print

Our sales campaigns combine all our marketing activities: we implement multiple cross-media projects every year involving both retailers and customers. Our focus is mostly on printed materials that appear at points of sale, in high-reach media and out-of-home advertising. Online assets and videos for use online, on TV and in cinemas add to the impact of each campaign.

Anniversary campaign - Five years Auping Plaza Berlin

Spring campaign for box spring beds 2019

Auping Frühlingskampagne
Auping Frühlingskampagne

Auping Lookbook

Auping Lookbook Detail 1
Auping Lookbook Detail 2
Auping Lookbook Detail 3
Auping Lookbook Detail 4
Auping Lookbook Detail 5
Auping Lookbook Detail 6
Auping Lookbook Detail 7
Auping Lookbook Detail 8
Auping Lookbook Detail 9
Auping Lookbook Detail 10
Auping Lookbook Detail 11
Auping Lookbook Detail 12
Auping Lookbook Detail 13

Case

Auping
360° Kommunikation

Mit dem Markteintritt in Deutschland 2013 wurde VUCX für den niederländischen Bettenhersteller tätig. Damals lag der Fokus in der Etablierung am deutschen Markt, heute gestalten und koordinieren wir crossmediale Kampagnen mit dem Ziel der Markenbindung und Neukundengewinnung.

Auping Hero
Auping Logo
Der Kunde

Ihr Bett ist so viel mehr als nur ein Ort zum Schlafen. Auping - mit Liebe.

In den Niederlanden findet man in jeder Straße einen Haushalt mit Betten von Auping. 1888 entwickelte Johannes Auping die revolutionäre offene Spiralunterfederung, die für eine stetige Durchlüftung des Bettes sorgt. Später kamen Betten und Matratzen hinzu. Seither gilt der Anspruch, personalisierte Schlaflösungen mit hohem Design-Faktor und unter Berücksichtung nachhaltiger Umweltaspekte zu entwickeln. In Kombination mit der professoniellen Kundenberatung in den Stores macht dies Auping zum Experten für erholsamen Schlaf.

Mediaplanung
und -betreuung

Crossmedia is the key

Präsent in den relevanten Print-Titeln, Online, Out-of-Home, im Radio und im Kino: Sowohl für B2B als auch B2C entwickelt VUCX die passende Mediastrategie und plant die Kosten. Wir übernehmen den Full Service: Mediaeinkauf, Platzierungsabsprachen, Reporting sowie die Beiträge und das Design der gebuchten Anzeigen.
Auping PR
Public Relations
Presse- und Öffentlichkeits-arbeit, Redaktion, Events und Sponsoring

Eine runde Story: VUCX transportiert die Auping Botschaft in die passenden Medien. Nach der PR-Analyse planen wir die Strategie und die Maßnahmen, pflegen den Presseverteiler, liefern Text- und Fotomaterial an die Medien und sorgen für Austausch mit der Durchführung von Presseterminen – nicht zuletzt dank unserer wertvollen Pressekontakte im Thema "Home & Living".

Social Media & Online-Marketing

Social Media & Online Marketing – Reichweite, Clicks und Conversions generieren

Den Impact in den klassischen Medien setzen wir für Auping digital mit Social Media und Online Marketing-Aktivitäten fort. VUCX ist von 2014-2018 für die Inhalte und Gestaltung der Social Media Kanäle verantwortlich. Mit gezieltem Media Planning, E-Mail-Marketing und Digital Advertising lassen sich Synergieeffekte aller bespielten Kanäle nutzen und ein authentisches Markenerlebnis für die Zielgruppe schaffen.

Auping Tablet

#Powernapper – Online-Kampagne

Auf dem Kölner Modeevent „le bloc“ startete VUCX eine Online-Kampagne, um neue designorientierte Zielgruppen für die Marke zu aktivieren. Mittelpunkt der Aktion war ein Stand mit einem Auping-Bett als Kulisse sowie diverse Give-Aways, die die Besucher zur Teilnahme an einem Gewinnspiel ermutigen sollten. Dabei mußte ein Foto mit dem Hashtag #powernapper in den sozialen Medien geposted werden.

Google AdWords Displaykampagnen

Printmedien & Kampagnendesign

In den Sales-Kampagnen wirken alle Marketingaktivitäten zusammen: Wir setzen pro Jahr mehrere crossmediale Projekte um, die gleichsam Händler und Kunden involvieren. Der Fokus liegt dabei zumeist auf Print, das am POS, in reichweitenstarken Medien und Out of Home gespielt wird. Online Assets und Videos sowohl für Online als auch TV und Kino ergänzen den Impact jeder Kampagne.

Jubiläumskampagne – Fünf Jahre Auping Plaza Berlin

Frühlingskampagne für Boxspring-Betten 2019

Auping Frühlingskampagne
Auping Frühlingskampagne

Auping Lookbook

Auping Lookbook Detail 1
Auping Lookbook Detail 2
Auping Lookbook Detail 3
Auping Lookbook Detail 4
Auping Lookbook Detail 5
Auping Lookbook Detail 6
Auping Lookbook Detail 7
Auping Lookbook Detail 8
Auping Lookbook Detail 9
Auping Lookbook Detail 10
Auping Lookbook Detail 11
Auping Lookbook Detail 12
Auping Lookbook Detail 13