Video

Merten
switch videos
System M/Design

Merten Schaltervideos System M/Design
Services:
  • # Produktvideo Produktion
  • # VFX / CGI / 3D Animation

As an established specialist in smart home and building systems technology, German manufacturer Merten by Schneider Electric offers a comprehensive range of switches, wall sockets and more that are suitable for use in all types of industrial and residential buildings and come in multiple design lines.

 

VUCX created product videos that live up to the aesthetic design standards of a premium building technology brand and clearly present the system’s wide range of functionalities. Based on the actual products, the explainer videos were implemented entirely using computer-generated imagery (CGI).

Image
Merten Schalter Slider 01
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 02
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 03
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 04
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 05
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 07
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 08

Merten - System M: In System M, surfaces and materials can be combined almost limitlessly. System M is one of the most flexible switch ranges that adapts to all design needs. (Source: merten.de)

Merten - System Design: The new System Design switch range offers a new basic geometry. The new design concept focuses on the staging of the surface and deliberately foregoes a middle bridge. (Source: merten.de)

Merten

About the customer: Schneider Electric's Merten GmbH is a German manufacturer of electrical installation materials and EIB products. There are 43 branches and agencies worldwide as well as seven sales branches in Germany.

Video

Merten
Schaltervideos
System M/Design
 

Merten Schaltervideos System M/Design
Services:
  • # Produktvideo Produktion
  • # VFX / CGI / 3D Animation

Das deutsche Traditionsunternehmen Merten by Schneider Electric bietet als Spezialist für Smart Home & Gebäudesystemtechnik ein umfassendes Produktsortiment an Schaltern, Steckdosen und vieles mehr für alle Gebäudetypen – Industrie- und Privatgebäude – in verschiedenen Designlinien.

 

VUCX erstellt Produktvideos die dem ästhetischen Anspruch an das Design Premiummarke im Bereich der Gebäudeinstallationstechnik gerecht werden und die Funktionsvielfalt übersichtlich darstellt. Ausgehend von den realen Produkten werden die kompletten Erklärvideos unter Verwendung von Computer Generated Imagery (CGI) umgesetzt.

Image
Merten Schalter Slider 01
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 02
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 03
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 04
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 05
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 07
Image
Merten Schalter Slider 08

Merten – System M: Im System M lassen sich Oberflächen und Materialien nahezu grenzenlos kombinieren. System M ist eines der flexibelsten Schalterprogramme, das sich allen Designwünschen anpasst. (Textquelle: merten.de)

Merten – System Design: Das neue Schalterprogramm System Design bietet eine neue Grundgeometrie. Das neue Designkonzept fokussiert die Inszenierung der Fläche und verzichten bewusst auf einen Mittelsteg. (Textquelle: merten.de)

Merten

Über den Kunden: Das zu Schneider Electric gehörende Unternehmen Merten GmbH ist ein deutscher Hersteller von Elektroinstallationsmaterial und EIB-Produkten. Es existieren weltweit 43 Niederlassungen und Vertretungen und sieben Vertriebsniederlassungen in Deutschland.