Case

Schneider Electric — Einfach Wiser™

VUCX was commissioned to develop a comprehensive image campaign for international automation specialist Schneider Electric. Our objective: to establish the Wiser™ brand in the B2B and B2C sectors of the German market.

Our services included the implementation of a wide range of measures across multiple media, beginning with transforming the client’s global campaign slogan “The difference is Wiser™” into the German claim “Einfach Wiser™”.

Schneider Electric — Einfach Wiser™
Wiser™ Logo
The client

Wiser™: smart home devices for any building and any budget

Wiser™ is intelligent building technology from Schneider Electric designed to meet the full range of smart home requirements. In combination with an extensive line of products, Wiser™ makes life easier for customers and electricians.

Smart Home Product Configurator

How to create a personal smart home solution with just a few clicks: VUCX developed an easy-to-use product configurator for the B2C sector that allows users to select their preferences and requirements from a range of options and guides them step by step to a smart home package tailored perfectly to their needs.

Smart Home Product Configurator

Wiser™ Energy Management web application

Making experts into brand ambassadors: to give electricians an overview of the features and potential applications of Wiser™ VUCX developed an interactive web application based on gamification elements that help users better retain their newly acquired knowledge.

Wiser™ Energy Management web application 1
Wiser™ Energy Management web application 2
Wiser™ Energy Management web application 3
Wiser™ Energy Management web application 4

B2B printed materials

Everything you need to know at a glance: VUCX designed the latest catalogues and brochures for Schneider Electric in order to increase brand awareness in the B2B and B2C sectors. A clear structure and graphic visualisations serve to introduce the target group to the world of Wiser™ smart solutions.

Wiser Brochure 1 Wiser Brochure 2 Wiser Brochure 3

Compilation of various individual projects

VUCX also developed other promotional assets and communication tools to support the campaign’s goals – including a landing page, trade fair panels, an online video spot and various display banners.

Case

Schneider Electric — Einfach Wiser™

Für den internationalen Automatisierungsspezialisten Schneider Electric entwickelt VUCX eine ganzheitliche Imagekampagne. Das Ziel: die Marke Wiser™ in den Bereichen B2B & B2C auf dem deutschen Markt zu etablieren.

Beginnend mit der Umwandlung des globalen Kampagnentitels „The difference is Wiser™“ in den deutschen Claim „Einfach Wiser™“ setzen wir zahlreiche, multimediale Maßnahmen um.

Schneider Electric — Einfach Wiser™ on Mac
Wiser™ Logo
Der Kunde

Wiser™: Smart-Home-Geräte für jedes Gebäude und jedes Budget

Wiser™ ist die intelligente Gebäudetechnologie von Schneider Electric, die alle Bedürfnisse im Smart Home erfüllt. Im Zusammenspiel mit einer breiten Produktpalette vereinfacht Wiser™ das Leben von Kunden und Installateuren.

Smart Home Produktkonfigurator

Mit wenigen Klicks zur persönlichen Smart Home Lösung: Für den Bereich B2C entwickelt VUCX einen einfach bedienbaren Produktkonfigurator. Die User wählen aus verschiedenen Optionen ihre jeweiligen Wünsche und Anforderungen und werden Schritt für Schritt zu einem Smart Home Produktpaket geführt, das optimal auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Smart Home Produktkonfigurator

Wiser™ Energiemanagement Webapplikation

Experten zu Markenbotschaftern machen: Um Elektroinstallateuren eine Übersicht der Features und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Wiser™ zu geben, entwickelt VUCX eine interaktive Webapplikation. Diese basiert auf Gamification-Elementen, die dem Nutzer helfen, das Gelernte nachhaltig zu verankern.

Wiser Demokoffer 1
Wiser Demokoffer 2
Wiser Demokoffer 3
Wiser Demokoffer 4

B2B Printmaterialien

Alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick: VUCX gestaltet die aktuellen Kataloge und Broschüren von Schneider Electric, um die Brand Awareness im Bereich B2B und B2C zu steigern. Eine klare Struktur und grafische Veranschaulichungen ermöglichen der Zielgruppe, die Welt der smarten Lösungen von Wiser™ kennenzulernen.

Wiser Brochure 1 Wiser Brochure 2 Wiser Brochure 3

Zusätzliche Wiser™ Projekte

Zusätzlich entwickelt VUCX weitere Werbeassets und Kommunikationstools, die auf das Kampagnenziel einzahlen – darunter eine Landing Page, Messe-Panels, einen Online Videospot und verschiedene Display Banner.