App

Schneider
Electric

AR Application

Schneider Electric AR-Applikation
Services:
  • # Mobile Apps
  • # AR / VR

Augmented Reality app – Schneider Electric

 

The VUCX team designed and developed an Augmented Reality app for Schneider Electric. The app adds an interactive layer to the sales team's traditional sample case, allowing users to easily access information on the features and technical specifications of selected products by scanning them.

3D animations tailored to the real products in the sample case make the benefits of those products significantly more memorable to potential customers. The innovative AR app transforms product presentations by Schneider Electric sales representatives into interactive experiences.

Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 01
Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 02
Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 03
Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 04

The AR application as used during sales meetings

Schneider

About the client: Schneider Electric is a pioneer in the digital transformation of energy management and automation at industrial sites, in buildings, data centers, infrastructure facilities and homes.

App

Schneider
Electric

AR-Applikation

Schneider Electric AR-Applikation
Services:
  • # Mobile Apps
  • # AR / VR

Augmented Reality App – Schneider Electric

 

Das Team von VUCX konzipiert und entwickelt für Schneider Electric eine Augmented Reality App. Der klassische Musterkoffer des Vertriebsteams wird so um eine interaktive Ebene erweitert. Diese ermöglichen es dem Anwender, mit einem Scan über ausgewählte Produkte spielerisch leicht alle Informationen zu Features und technischen Spezifikationen zu erhalten.

3D Animationen, abgestimmt auf die realen Produkte im Musterkoffer, verankern deren Vorteile nachhaltig im Gedächtnis der potentiellen Kunden. Mit der innovativen AR App werden Produktvorstellungen der Vertriebsmitarbeiter von Schneider Electric zu interaktiven Erlebnissen.

Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 01
Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 02
Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 03
Image
Schneider Electric AR Slider 04

Die AR-Applikation im Vertriebseinsatz

Schneider

Über den Kunden: Schneider Electric ist als Unternehmen führend bei der digitalen Transformation von Energiemanagement und Automatisierung in Industrie, Gebäuden, Rechenzentren, Infrastruktur und Haushalten.