VIDEO

Open Xchange
Product Explainer Videos

Open Xchange
Services:
  • # Explainer Video
  • # Product Video
  • # VFX / CGI / 3D Animation

Open-Xchange – Product Explainer Videos

VUCX created a range of explainer videos for globally operating software company Open-Xchange and its market-leading customers from the telecoms sector.

The animated videos tell viewers everything they need to know about the design and the features of the white-label product “OX App Suite”, providing customer-specific explanations both at an iconographic level and using actual screencasts.

VUCX was responsible for both visual design and implementation.

Open Xchange Screenshot 1
Open Xchange Screenshot 2
Open Xchange Screenshot 3
Open Xchange Screenshot 4
Open Xchange Screenshot 5
Open Xchange Screenshot 6
Open Xchange Screenshot 7
Open Xchange Screenshot 8
Open Xchange Screenshot 9
Open Xchange Screenshot 10
OX App Suite Explainer 2019: In this video, the benefits of Open-Xchange App Suite are easily and playfully explained in a combination of illustration and screencast. It is part of a whole series of explainer videos for this product.
Open Xchange Logo
About the customer: With more than 230 employees, Open-Xchange develops open source software for communication, collaboration and office productivity. Through partners such as 1&1, STRATO, Host Europe, NetCologne, network solutions/web.com and Rackspace, more than 200 million users are already using Open-Xchange software for their personal and business communications.

VIDEO

Open Xchange
Product Explainer Videos

Open Xchange
Services:
  • # Erklärfilm
  • # Produktfilm
  • # VFX / CGI / 3D Animation

Open-Xchange – Product Explainer Videos

Für den global agierenden Softwarehersteller Open-Xchange und deren marktführenden Kunden aus dem Telekommunikationssektor erstellt VUCX verschiedene Erklärfilme.

In den animierten Videos erfährt der Zuschauer alles Wissenswerte über den Aufbau und die Features des White Label Produkts „OX App Suite“. Dieses wird kundenspezifisch erklärt – sowohl auf ikonographischer Ebene als auch mit tatsächlichen Screencasts.

VUCX ist für die visuelle Konzeption und die Umsetzung verantwortlich.

Open Xchange Display 1
Open Xchange Display 2
Open Xchange Display 3
Open Xchange Display 4
Open Xchange Display 5
Open Xchange Display 6
Open Xchange Display 7
Open Xchange Display 8
Open Xchange Display 9
Open Xchange Display 10
OX App Suite Explainer 2019: In diesem Video werden die Vorteile der Open-Xchange App Suite einfach und spielerisch in einer Kombination aus Illustration und Screencast erklärt. Es ist ein Teil einer ganzen Reihe an Erklärvideos zu diesem Produkt.
Open Xchange Logo
Über den Kunden: Open-Xchange entwickelt mit mehr als 230 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern Open-Source-Software für Kommunikation, Collaboration und Office-Productivity. Über Partner wie 1&1, STRATO, Host Europe, NetCologne, network solutions / web.com und Rackspace nutzen bereits mehr als 200 Millionen Anwender Software von Open-Xchange für ihre private und geschäftliche Kommunikation.