Web

WORK4ENGIE
Webportal & App

Work4ENGIE Webportal & App
Services:
  • # Digital Transformation
  • # UX/UI Design
  • # Web Apps
  • # Frontend development
  • # Backend development

Digitalisation powered by VUCX

Switzerland’s leading provider of energy services, facility management and building technology contracted VUCX to develop a digital platform.

Wotk4ENGIE Screenshot 1
Wotk4ENGIE Screenshot 2

Vendor-Management
Portal

Visit web portal

The platform is a core component of the company’s journey towards digitalising cooperation with its subcontractors. Important process steps can now be performed and documented digitally – from assigning installation contracts through time recording to accounting.

In order to develop the final platform VUCX first analysed the client’s existing processes, using tools such as process diagrams and user-journey maps to structure the information gathered in numerous meetings and user observations.

Our specialists then used this information as a basis for modelling data structures and digital processes and to design a clearly laid-out user interface employing agile methodologies and short coordination cycles. This ensured that important feedback from customers and future users could be continuously integrated into the development process.

Work4ENGI App 1
Work4ENGI App 2
Work4ENGI App 3

Companion App

Providing a quick and easy way for Engie employees to log work hours on their projects.

ENGIE Group
About the customer: The ENGIE Group is one of the largest energy companies in the world. WORK4ENGIE is the new platform for ENGIE Services AG that allows awarding of contracts and assignment of external personnel.

Web

WORK4ENGIE
Webportal & App

Work4ENGIE Webportal & App
Services:
  • # Digital Transformation
  • # UX/UI Design
  • # Web Apps
  • # Frontend Programmierung
  • # Backend Programmierung

Digitalisierung powered by VUCX

Der führende Schweizer Anbieter von Energy Services, Facility Management und Gebäudetechnik beauftragt VUCX mit der Entwicklung einer digitalen Plattform.

Alt
Alt

Vendor-Management
Portal

Zum Webportal

Die Plattform bildet das Herzstück auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung der Zusammenarbeit mit Fremdmonteuren. Wichtige Prozessschritte können nun digital durchgeführt und dokumentiert werden: von der Vergabe von Montageaufträgen, über die Zeiterfassung bis hin zur Rechnungslegung.

Auf dem Weg zur Entwicklung der finalen Plattform analysiert VUCX zunächst die bestehenden Arbeitsabläufe und strukturiert die in zahlreichen Gesprächen und Nutzerbeobachtungen gewonnenen Erkenntnisse – hierbei kommen Tools wie Prozessdiagramme und User-Journey-Maps zum Einsatz.

Auf dieser Basis modellieren unsere Spezialisten die Datenstrukturen sowie digitalen Prozesse und gestalten eine übersichtliche Nutzeroberfläche. Dabei setzen sie auf agile Arbeitsweisen und eng gesteckte Abstimmungszyklen. Der Hintergrund: Wichtiges Feedback von Kunden und zukünftigen Nutzern soll fortlaufend in die Entwicklung einfließen.

Companion App

Für die schnelle und unkomplizierte Nutzung im Arbeitseinsatz wurde eine Companion-App entwickelt, die z.B. für die Erfassung der geleisteten Arbeitsstunden ermöglicht.

Über den Kunden: Die französischen ENGIE Gruppe ist eines der größten Energieunternehmen der Welt. WORK4ENGIE ist die neue Plattform der ENGIE Services AG für die Auftragsvergabe und für den Bezug von externem Montagepersonal.